You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about AutoWerks:

01/27/2021

These guys are awesome. Unfortunately I have had to take my Volvo in to them multiple times. They do a great job and don't rip you off. Highly recommended if you want the job done at a decent price. If you want to get ripped off go elsewhere.



reviewicon
11/23/2020

Russell (and whole technician team) Thank you, thank you so much. You noticed the problem with the axles and told me. You also noticed the motor mounts problem. Well, to make a long story short, the garage that repaired the axles in the first place confirmed that they were bad. But, the good news is that all work was under warranty. It looks like maybe the replaced axle parts were not good. And furthermore, today the garage told me the motor mounts they had put on were the wrong ones, that the supply place had sent the wrong ones. Hallelujah though, all work was under warrenty. I owe nothing. But, for you (all) noticing the repair needs I would have been in deep (blank). Thank you for your expertise and honesty in my situation. Happy Thanksgiving


reviewicon
10/21/2019

I used Autowerks for the first time and was very pleased with everything about my visit. I always wary when trying a new car service but Autowerks did great. They properly diagnosed my car and did all the work quickly and at a fair price. Could not ask for anything more.



reviewicon
10/24/2019

Good, fast service.



reviewicon
10/30/2019

In and out quickly and without any issues.



reviewicon
10/31/2019

Timely, good service



reviewicon
11/08/2019

Great job on my old porsche. Appreciate it. Nice to know I can get an alignment on my german cars just down the road. Bob Thiel MD



reviewicon
12/12/2019

My vehicle is out of dealer warranty, and Autowerks is my preferred Mercedes Benz auto service shop. I have had great service, and no issues on any repairs or service to my vehicle. I would recommend Autowerks.



reviewicon
01/16/2020

Always quality service



reviewicon
01/29/2020

Normally, I would rate it a four due to the long period of time for the initial free service estimate, but the interactions with Chuck and Russ were so great, it still deserves 5 stars. They are very informative and I do not feel I am being hustled for unnecessary work. Building a relationship with a shop is very important for the maintenance and so far I am pleased with their work and customer service. They understood my maintenance position and gave great advice and recommendations based on that. I will be a repeat customer and will recommend them for complex import automotive work.



reviewicon
02/27/2020

Extremely helpful staff, quality work, and fast!



reviewicon
03/12/2020

Great service



reviewicon
03/25/2020

I guess having had my cars serviced at Autowerks for 13 years means I like them!



reviewicon
03/26/2020

I have had Autowerks service several of cars. They do very good work and are prompt, professional and courteous. I recommend them very highly.



reviewicon
03/26/2020

I always get good service and value.



reviewicon

I can't believe how fast my car was repaired. I dropped it off and expected to wait but within a few short hours they called me back to come get it. Very impressive and all for a fair price that I'm happy with.


reviewicon

No one beats you guys at AutoWerks. I know I've saved a lot by bringing my car here and that the work done is always what is needed. I notice how you treat all your customers with a sense of urgency as well because it never takes long.


reviewicon

Just had an alignment and new tires put on my 2013 CR-Z. Guys did a great job and it rides like a dream. Only complaint would be it took a really long time, but I'll gladly wait for quality work any day of the week. Really knowledgeable staff willing to share their knowledge made for a great experience. Alignment, tires, and a free class on alignment/suspension was well worth the price.


reviewicon

Used them for years for cars from Hondas to BMWs. Knowledgeable and reasonably priced. They do not try to sell you unnecessary services like some dealers do. Highly recommended.


reviewicon

Excellent service, friendly staff and pleasant waiting area. I am pleased to have found such a great place to service my car.


reviewicon

My husband has always been extremely pleased with the service he's gotten on our Lexus at AutoWerks. They have been able to fix problems that the Lexus dealer in Charlotte could never seem to figure out. If you plan to drive your auto many years, as we do, then your owe it to yourself to give it to notch maintenance and advice. Autowerks provides that at reasonable prices with no surprises on what they will be billing you for.