Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, The Pinehurst area


Clock icon

Specializing in Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Cadillac, Volvo, Audi, Mini, VW, Toyota, Lexus, Infinity, Acura, GM, Ford

  Verified Review(s)

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about AutoWerks:

01/27/2021

These guys are awesome. Unfortunately I have had to take my Volvo in to them multiple times. They do a great job and don't rip you off. Highly recommended if you want the job done at a decent price. If you want to get ripped off go elsewhere.



reviewicon
10/21/2019

I used Autowerks for the first time and was very pleased with everything about my visit. I always wary when trying a new car service but Autowerks did great. They properly diagnosed my car and did all the work quickly and at a fair price. Could not ask for anything more.



reviewicon
12/12/2019

My vehicle is out of dealer warranty, and Autowerks is my preferred Mercedes Benz auto service shop. I have had great service, and no issues on any repairs or service to my vehicle. I would recommend Autowerks.



reviewicon
03/26/2020

I have had Autowerks service several of cars. They do very good work and are prompt, professional and courteous. I recommend them very highly.



reviewicon

I can't believe how fast my car was repaired. I dropped it off and expected to wait but within a few short hours they called me back to come get it. Very impressive and all for a fair price that I'm happy with.



reviewicon

No one beats you guys at AutoWerks. I know I've saved a lot by bringing my car here and that the work done is always what is needed. I notice how you treat all your customers with a sense of urgency as well because it never takes long.



reviewicon

Just had an alignment and new tires put on my 2013 CR-Z. Guys did a great job and it rides like a dream. Only complaint would be it took a really long time, but I'll gladly wait for quality work any day of the week. Really knowledgeable staff willing to share their knowledge made for a great experience. Alignment, tires, and a free class on alignment/suspension was well worth the price.



reviewicon

Used them for years for cars from Hondas to BMWs. Knowledgeable and reasonably priced. They do not try to sell you unnecessary services like some dealers do. Highly recommended.



reviewicon

My husband has always been extremely pleased with the service he's gotten on our Lexus at AutoWerks. They have been able to fix problems that the Lexus dealer in Charlotte could never seem to figure out. If you plan to drive your auto many years, as we do, then your owe it to yourself to give it to notch maintenance and advice. Autowerks provides that at reasonable prices with no surprises on what they will be billing you for.



MORE REVIEWS



what our customers say

These guys are awesome. Unfortunately I have had to take my Volvo in to them multiple times. They do a great job and don't rip you off. Highly recommended if you want the job done at a decent price. If you want to get ripped off go elsewhere.
J
, 01/27/2021

I used Autowerks for the first time and was very pleased with everything about my visit. I always wary when trying a new car service but Autowerks did great. They properly diagnosed my car and did all the work quickly and at a fair price. Could not ask for anything more.
K
, 10/21/2019

My vehicle is out of dealer warranty, and Autowerks is my preferred Mercedes Benz auto service shop. I have had great service, and no issues on any repairs or service to my vehicle. I would recommend Autowerks.
K
, 12/12/2019

I have had Autowerks service several of cars. They do very good work and are prompt, professional and courteous. I recommend them very highly.
L
, 03/26/2020

I can't believe how fast my car was repaired. I dropped it off and expected to wait but within a few short hours they called me back to come get it. Very impressive and all for a fair price that I'm happy with.
A


No one beats you guys at AutoWerks. I know I've saved a lot by bringing my car here and that the work done is always what is needed. I notice how you treat all your customers with a sense of urgency as well because it never takes long.
V


  • AAA Approved Auto Repair
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • BG Products
  • Bosch Service
  • Interstate Batteries
  • Motul Oil
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 910-295-5888 X